Our Faculty

Pharmacology PhD Program Faculty 2018


Left to Right: Dr. James Lo, Dr. Jonathan Zippin, Dr. Steven Gross, Dr. Miklos Toth, Dr. Richard Kolesnick, Dr. Alex Kentsis, Dr. Samie Jaffrey, Dr. Jochen Buck, Dr. Yueming Li, Dr. Anthony Sauve, Dr. David Scheinberg, Dr. Derek Tan, Dr. Kristen Pleil, Dr. Charles Rudin, Dr. Charles Inturrisi, Dr. Michael Kharas, Dr. Daniel Bachovchin, Dr. Minkui Luo, Dr. Lonny Levin, Dr. Lorraine Gudas, Dr. Daniel Heller, Dr. John Blenis and Dr. Gavril Pasternak
Not pictured: Dr. Renier Brentjens, Dr. Yael David, Dr. Gabriela Chiosis, Dr. Jan Grimm, Dr. Hugh Hemmings, Dr. Francis Lee, Dr. Roberto Levi, Dr. Ari Melnick, Dr. Marcus Reidenberg, Dr. Neal Rosen, Dr. Ingo Mellhinghoff, Dr. Paraskevi Giannakakou, Dr. Monica Guzman, Dr. Jason Lewis, Dr. Geoffrey Pitt, Dr. Michiko Okamoto, Dr. Arleen Rifkind

More Faculty Photos

Click on the links to the right to learn more about our faculty members' research.


Pharmacology PhD Program Faculty Meeting, October 5, 2016


Dean Augustine M.K. Choi, who was newly elected the Stephen and Suzanne Weiss Dean of Weill Cornell Medicine and Cornell University’s provost for medical affairs joined the Pharmacology Faculty Meeting on Tuesday, February 14, 2017.


Top of page