Phone, E-mail and Office Directory

Name Location Contact
Bachovchin, Daniel, PhD Zuckerman ZRC-1803 646-888-2087


e-mail: bachovcd@mskcc.org
Blenis, John, PhD Belfer Building 1330 646-962-6142


e-mail: job2064@med.cornell.edu
Brentjens, Renier, PhD Schwartz 724/726 212-639-7053


e-mail: brentjer@mskcc.org
Buck, Jochen, MD, PhD E-505B 212-746-6274
212-746-6453 (lab)
212-746-6241 (fax)
e-mail: jobuck@med.cornell.edu
Chiosis, Gabriela, PhD ZRC-2019 212-639-8929
212-794-6236 (fax)
e-mail: chiosisg@mskcc.org
Felsen, Diane, PhD F-901 212-746-5796
e-mail: dfelsen@med.cornell.edu
Giannakakou, Paraskevi, PhD C-610C 212-746-3783
212-746-0293 (lab)
212-746-6731 (fax)
e-mail: pag2015@med.cornell.edu
Grimm, Jan, MD, PhD ZRC- 646-888-3095
646-888-3101 (lab)

e-mail: grimmj@mskcc.org
Gross, Steven, PhD LC-427 212-746-6257
212-746-6299 (lab)
212-746-8835 (fax)
e-mail: ssgross@med.cornell.edu
Gudas, Lorraine, PhD E-409 212-746-6250
212-746-6262 (lab)
212-746-8858 (fax)
e-mail: ljgudas@med.cornell.edu
Heller, Daniel, PhD ZRC-1864 646-888-3419
646-422-0217 (fax)
e-mail: hellerd@mskcc.org
Hemmings, Hugh, MD, PhD LC-203 212-746-2714
212-746-8316 (fax)
e-mail: hchemmi@med.cornell.edu
Inturrisi, Charles E., PhD LC-519A 212-746-6235
212-746-6237 (lab)
212-746-8835 (fax)
e-mail: ceintur@med.cornell.edu
Jaffrey, Samie, MD, PhD LC-523 212-746-6243
212-746-6246 (lab)
212-746-5596 (fax)
e-mail: srj2003@med.cornell.edu
Kentsis, Alex MD, PhD ZRC- 646-888-2593
646-888-3557 (Lab)
e-mail: kentsisresearchgroup@gmail.com
Kharas, Michael, PhD ZRC-1902 (646) 888-3353

e-mail: kharasm@mskcc.org
Kolesnick, Richard, MD ZRC-1804 (646) 888-2174
(646) 422-0281 (fax)
e-mail: r-kolesnick@ski.mskcc.org
Lee, Francis S.Y., MD LC-903 212-746-5403
e-mail: fslee@med.cornell.edu
Levi, Roberto, MD LC-419 212-746-6223
212-746-6223 (lab)
212-746-8835 (fax)
e-mail: rlevi@med.cornell.edu
Lewis, Jason, PhD ZRC-2004 646-888-3038

e-mail: lewisj2@mskcc.org
Levin, Lonny R., PhD E-505 212-746-6752
212-746-6750 (lab)
212-746-6241 (fax)
e-mail: llevin@med.cornell.edu
Li, Yueming, PhD ZRC-1964 (646) 888-2193
(646) 888-2204 (lab)
liy2@mskcc.org
Lo, James C., MD, PHD BB-704 (646) 962-2038
(646) 962-6129(lab)
e-mail: jlo@med.cornell.edu
Luo, Minkui. PhD ZRC-1901 (646) 888-3066
(646) 888-3067(lab)
e-mail: luom@mskcc.org
Mellinghoff, Ingo, MD ZRC (646) 888-2766
(646) 888-0856 (fax)
e-mail: mellingi@mskcc.org

 

Melnick, Ari, MD C-620 (212) 746-8866 (lab fax)
e-mail: amm2014@med.cornell.edu
Okamoto, Michiko, PhD E-505A 212-746-6225
212-746-6225 (lab)
212-746-8835 (fax)
e-mail: mokamoto@med.cornell.edu
Pasternak, Gavril, MD,PhD ZRC-1860 (646) 888-2165
(646) 888-2180 (lab)
(646) 422-2264 (fax)
e-mail: pasterng@mskcc.org
Pleil, Kristin, PhD W-504 (212) 746-1196
e-mail: krp2013@med.cornell.edu
Reidenberg, Marcus, M., MD LC-423 212-746-6227
212-746-6227 (lab)
212-746-8835 (fax)
e-mail: mmreid@med.cornell.edu
Rifkind, Arleen B., MD LC-401 212-746-6236
212-746-6236 (lab)
212-746-8835 (fax)
e-mail: arifkind@med.cornell.edu
Rosen, Neal, MD ZRC-1760 (646) 888-2075
e-mail: rosenn@mskcc.org
Rudin, Charles, MD, PHD 12th Floor/300 E.66 St. (646) 888-4527
e-mail: rudinc@mskcc.org
Sauve, Anthony, PhD LC-216 212-746-6224
212-746-6312 (lab)
212-746-8835 (fax)
e-mail: aas2004@med.cornell.edu
Scheinberg, David, MD, PhD ZRC-1960 (646) 888-2195
(646) 888-2205 (lab)
(646) 422-0296 (fax)
e-mail: d-scheinberg@ski.mskcc.org
Tan, Derek, PhD ZRC-2162 (646) 888-2234
(646) 888-2228 (lab)
(646) 422-0416 (fax)
e-mail: tand@mskcc.org
Toth, Miklos, MD, PhD W-506 212-746-6247
212-746-6245 (lab)
212-746-6241 (fax)
e-mail: mtoth@med.cornell.edu
Top of page